Home >Hospital Introduction > Hospital Introduction


Zhejiang hospital is subordinate to Zhejiang provincial health and Health Commission. It was founded in 1954. At the initial stage of its establishment, it mainly focused on cadre medical care and foreign-related medical treatment. It was fully opened to the outside world in 1979. At present, it is a class III class a comprehensive hospital integrating medical treatment, teaching, scientific research, prevention and health care, including Lingyin hospital area and Sandun hospital area. It joined hands with Zhejiang University on December 29, 2020, listed as "Zhejiang hospital affiliated to Medical College of Zhejiang University". It is the first designated foreign-related medical hospital in the province, the first designated medical insurance hospital in the province, the provincial geriatric disease prevention and treatment training base, the provincial general medical education clinical training base, the provincial resident standardization training base, the teaching hospital of Zhejiang University and medical colleges and universities in the province, the national drug clinical trial institution, and the training base of arrhythmia diagnosis and treatment technology of the National Health Commission, National Heart rehabilitation training base, clinical medical engineering technology research base of Hospital Management Institute of National Health Commission, osteoporosis diagnosis and treatment technology cooperation base of National Health Commission, stroke screening and prevention base of National Health Commission, certified hospital of China hypertension center, and collaborative innovation core unit of national geriatric disease clinical medicine research center, The global rescue support network is the network unit of Beijing Huanyu International Rescue Center (SOS), the national civilized unit, the national advanced collective of health system, the provincial advanced collective of cadre health care, the provincial model collective, the provincial Ping An hospital, the clearly marked demonstration hospital, etc. As the main base of cadre medical care in the province, the hospital undertakes the medical care work of cadres in the province and the health care tasks of large-scale, important conferences and important international conferences in the province, as well as the medical care tasks of central leaders and state guests during their visit to Zhejiang.


Hospital scale

Lingyin hospital is located on the Bank of the beautiful Xizi lake, adjacent to Hangzhou botanical garden and flower garden. With beautiful environment and shady trees, it is a provincial green hospital. The hospital has a construction area of 66000 square meters, a medical room area of 55000 square meters, 800 open beds, 36 clinical specialties, 21 wards (including ICU and CCU), 11 clinical diagnosis and treatment centers and 11 medical technology departments.

Sandun hospital district is the elderly medical center of Zhejiang Province, located in the northwest of Hangzhou. It has a construction area of 158,000 square meters, a medical room area of 110,000 square meters, 1200 beds in phase I, and 22 diagnosis and treatment centers. It is constructed according to the standard of provincial class III comprehensive hospital. The goal is to build it into a provincial geriatric treatment and rehabilitation center, research center, guidance center and exchange and cooperation center at home and abroad.

There are 2518 employees in the two hospitals, including 1966 health technicians, 334 personnel with senior professional titles, 684 postgraduates, 13 personnel enjoying special government subsidies of the State Council, 1 young and middle-aged expert with outstanding contributions from the National Health Commission, 1 academic experience instructor of national old traditional Chinese medicine experts, 1 health leading talent in Zhejiang Province and 1 famous traditional Chinese medicine in Zhejiang Province. There are 5 health innovation talents in Zhejiang Province, 3 middle-aged and young experts with outstanding contributions in Zhejiang Province, 4 "151" second-level talents in Zhejiang Province, 3 "151" third-level talents in Zhejiang Province, 7 new talents in the medical field in Zhejiang Province, 2 inheritors of the academic experience of national old traditional Chinese medicine experts, 1 young clinical famous traditional Chinese medicine in Zhejiang Province, and 1 excellent talent of integrated traditional Chinese and Western medicine in Zhejiang Province. There are 10 "1530" backbone top-notch talents and 14 "1530" excellent young talents.

According to the general requirements of the provincial Party committee and the provincial government on "double sinking and double improvement" of health work, the hospital has successively established a close cooperation mode with Anji County People's Hospital, Pinghu City People's Hospital, Kaihua County Hospital of traditional Chinese medicine and Jinhua fifth hospital, and listed Anji branch of Zhejiang hospital, Pinghu branch of Zhejiang hospital, Kaihua branch of Zhejiang hospital and Jinhua Branch of Zhejiang hospital respectively. At present, it has carried out the second round of cooperation with Pinghu branch.


Advantageous disciplines and platforms

1 national key clinical specialty: Department of critical medicine

1 college jointly built by the CPC Committee and province: geriatrics

1 provincial and ministerial Key Laboratory: Zhejiang Key Laboratory of Geriatrics

1 provincial key scientific and technological innovation team: scientific and technological innovation team of critical medicine

1 provincial international scientific and technological cooperation base: international scientific and technological cooperation base for geriatric research

1 provincial medical key discipline group: geriatrics

3 provincial key medical disciplines: critical care medicine support discipline, geriatrics, geriatrics with integrated traditional Chinese and Western medicine

3 provincial key innovative medical disciplines: geriatrics, sepsis and anti-aging medicine

3 provincial key TCM specialties: TCM Massage cervical spondylosis, TCM osteoporosis and sepsis treated with integrated traditional Chinese and Western medicine

2 provincial key specialties of traditional Chinese medicine in the 13th five year plan: geriatrics and rehabilitation

39 professional groups of drug clinical trial institutions of the State Drug Administration: cardiovascular medicine, respiratory medicine, geriatrics, gastroenterology, neurology, endocrinology, immunology, hematology, nephrology, general medicine, critical medicine, oncology, general surgery, thoracic surgery, urology, cardiovascular surgery, vascular surgery, neurosurgery, orthopedics Breast surgery, plastic surgery, medical cosmetology, anorectal surgery, rehabilitation medicine, anesthesiology, psychiatry, ophthalmology, obstetrics and Gynecology, emergency medicine, Stomatology, pediatrics, infectious diseases, pain, traditional Chinese medicine (internal medicine, acupuncture, massage), medical imaging (Radiology, ultrasonic diagnosis), phase I clinical trial and research laboratory.

41 professional groups of medical device clinical trial institutions of the State Drug Administration: cardiovascular medicine, respiratory medicine, digestive medicine, neurology, hematology, nephrology, endocrinology, immunology, geriatrics, general practice, oncology, critical medicine, gynecology, obstetrics, pediatrics, ophthalmology, stomatology, medical cosmetology, mental health, infection, rehabilitation medicine anesthesiology, medical laboratory, pathology, medical imaging (ultrasonic diagnosis, Radiology, ECG diagnosis), traditional Chinese medicine (internal medicine, acupuncture, massage), general surgery, orthopedics, neurosurgery, neurosurgical intervention center, Urology, thoracic surgery, plastic surgery, breast surgery, cardiac surgery, vascular surgery, anorectal surgery.

15 professional bases for standardized training of Western medicine residents: internal medicine, surgery, emergency department, rehabilitation medicine department, anesthesiology department, neurology department, ophthalmology department, otolaryngology department, radiology department, ultrasonic medicine department, medical laboratory department, general medicine department, orthopedics department, critical medicine department and obstetrics and gynecology department


Medical features

The hospital takes the diagnosis and treatment of geriatric diseases, cardiovascular and cerebrovascular diseases and emergency medical treatment of critical diseases as the leader, forming a medical pattern of multi-disciplinary and multi center coordinated development. The province pioneered a multidisciplinary diagnosis and treatment model for geriatric diseases, opened a comprehensive demonstration ward for geriatric diseases, introduced and used geriatric comprehensive evaluation technology, pioneered a smart geriatric comprehensive evaluation software, and promoted it in the province and even the whole country. Sandun hospital initiated the central diagnosis and treatment mode and changed the department system that has been followed for many years. Heart center, brain center, endocrine and metabolic disease center, anti-aging diagnosis and treatment center, respiratory and chest disease center, digestive and abdominal disease center, urinary and kidney disease center, tumor center, hematology center, Orthopedic Center, rehabilitation medicine center, heart rehabilitation treatment center, maternity center, pediatric center, traditional medicine center Dermatology and venereal disease diagnosis and treatment center, oral cavity and dental implant center, otolaryngology center, optometry center, anesthesia and pain center, imaging and intervention center and other diagnosis and treatment centers adhere to the concepts of "people-oriented", "whole process care" and "low injury", conduct comprehensive evaluation on patients, and pay attention to the whole process of acute, subacute and rehabilitation of diseases, Achieve a new integrated diagnosis and treatment model of prevention, treatment, nursing and rehabilitation. As a national standardized training base for residents and a clinical training base for general practitioners, Zhejiang hospital medical simulation center is the leading medical simulation center in China. Adopt the advanced "hospital in hospital" mode, simulate the real hospital environment, and carry out basic skill training, specialized skill training and clinical comprehensive ability training for residents, specialists, grass-roots doctors and in-service medical staff in the hospital.


Advanced equipment

With advanced equipment, the hospital has the world's advanced dual source digital flat-panel magnetic navigation angiography system, the first open source CT, dual source CT, gem CT, SPECT / CT, full digital breast machine in the province, the first fully silent 3.0T NMR instrument in East China, 1.5T NMR instrument, digital gastroenterology machine, digital subtraction angiography machine, allergen testing system, gene detection system Diabetes risk assessment and diagnosis system, MUSE ECG diagnostic network system, microbial identification and drug sensitivity detection system, rapid microbial mass spectrometry detection system, biochemical and immunoassay line, blood cell analysis pipeline, complete ICU, CCU central monitoring system, V500 ventilator, extracorporeal membrane oxygenator (ECMO), and intracardiac electrophysiological 3D mapping modeling system, Epic7 ventral multifunctional 3D color ultrasound, new cardiac ultrasound system, DSA hybrid surgery, digital integrated operating room, mobile C-arm X-ray machine, electronic ureteroscope, digestive tract electronic endoscope system, gastrointestinal dynamics detection system, digestive tract Haibo knife system, cardiopulmonary bypass machine, electronic bronchoscope, ultra-high definition endoscope system, automatic biochemical instrument Ophthalmic YAG laser diagnostic instrument, ophthalmic integrated diagnosis and treatment system, high-grade OCT, dry eye instrument, super emulsion glass cutting machine, multi-channel sleep monitor, new lung function instrument, osteoporosis diagnosis and treatment system, tumor hyperthermia instrument, exercise cardiopulmonary test system, exercise feedback system, 60 meter long suspension orbit system Advanced medical equipment such as three compartment 7-door hyperbaric oxygen chamber treatment system, vertigo diagnosis and treatment system, new oral digital panoramic X-ray machine, rapid drug dispensing robot and cephalometric machine in outpatient pharmacy, which can accommodate 28 people for oxygen therapy at the same time.


Scientific research achievements

In recent years, the hospital has won a number of scientific research achievements, including 1 second prize of national scientific and technological progress, 1 first prize of medical and health scientific and technological progress of the former Ministry of health, 23 provincial science and technology awards, 55 provincial medical and health science and technology awards and Provincial Traditional Chinese medicine science and technology awards.


Academic exchange

The hospital is based on the province, facing the world and strengthening multi-party cooperation. In recent years, academic exchange groups from more than 20 countries and regions have come to exchange and cooperate, and have established cooperative relations with Shangzhou State University of New York, Indiana University, cherett medical center, Taiwan Gengshen hospital, etc. At the same time, medical personnel are sent to the United States, Germany, Britain, Japan, Australia, Malaysia, Singapore, Taiwan, Hong Kong and other countries and regions for further study, lectures and scientific research cooperation.


 Cadre health care

As the main base of cadre medical care in the province, the hospital undertakes the medical care work of cadres in the province and the health care tasks of large-scale, important conferences and important international conferences in the province. At the same time, the hospital also undertakes the medical and health care tasks of the central head and state guests during their visit to Zhejiang.


Affiliated mechanism

Zhejiang Institute of Geriatrics, Zhejiang Key Laboratory of Geriatrics, Zhejiang cardiovascular and cerebrovascular disease prevention and control research center, Zhejiang ICU quality control center, Zhejiang geriatric disease diagnosis and treatment technical guidance center, Zhejiang dementia prevention and control technical guidance center, Zhejiang cancer center chest tumor research guidance center, Zhejiang hospital management research center Zhejiang medical equipment management and quality control center, Zhejiang medical device adverse event monitoring technology station, Zhejiang medical equipment management center, Zhejiang medical research ethics management office, Journal of cardiovascular and cerebrovascular disease prevention and control, and undertaker of Chinese Electronic Journal of geriatric disease research.

In the era of big data, the hospital has established an Internet plus total quality management system. Santun hospital introduces intelligent and advanced modern centralized management platforms, such as 5g surgical teaching system, AI Intelligent Cloud radiotherapy target area drawing platform, abnormal behavior personnel management and control, emergency linkage display system, energy centralized management and control platform, intelligent analysis and early warning system, intelligent water-saving management and control system, intelligent lighting energy-saving system, intelligent building control system, intelligent guidance robot Intelligent distribution robot, intelligent inpatient care management system, etc., and strive to build an intelligent hospital model.

We adhere to the motto of "dedication, pragmatism, preciseness and dedication". Take the patient as the center and quality as the core, implement the patient-oriented service concept into all aspects of medical care, consider the needs of patients from subtle points, listen to the voice of patients, experience the feelings of patients, and "go all out" for public health with "one point of feelings, 99 efforts, 100% skills and great responsibility"!


Core values --  Improve Morality, Refine Skills

Mission - To seek health for the public and well-being for employees

Vision - To create a world-famous and domestic first-class general hospital with distinctive discipline characteristics.



Updated on January 7, 2021

首页 >医院介绍 > 医院简介






浙江医院隶属于浙江省卫生健康委员会,始建于1954年,建院初期以干部医疗保健及涉外医疗为主,1979年全面对外开放,目前是一所集医疗、教学、科研、预防和保健为一体的三级甲等综合性医院,包含灵隐院区和三墩院区。是省内首家涉外医疗定点医院,省市首批医保定点医院,省老年病防治培训基地,省全科医学教育临床培训基地,省住院医师规范化培训基地,浙江大学及省内高等医学院校的教学医院,国家药物临床试验机构,国家卫健委《心律失常诊疗技术》培训基地,全国心脏康复培训基地,国家卫健委医院管理研究所临床医学工程技术研究基地,国家卫健委骨质疏松症诊疗技术协作基地,国家卫健委脑卒中筛查与防治基地,中国高血压中心认证医院,国家老年疾病临床医学研究中心协同创新核心单位,全球救援支援网络北京环宇国际救援中心(SOS)的网络单位,全国文明单位,全国卫生系统先进集体,省干部保健工作先进集体,省模范集体,省平安医院,明码标价示范医院等。医院作为全省干部医疗保健主要基地,承担着我省干部的医疗保健工作及省内大型、重要会议、重要国际会议的保健任务,同时担负中央首长、国宾来浙期间的医疗保健任务。

 

医院规模

灵隐院区位于美丽的西子湖畔,毗邻杭州植物园及花圃,环境优美,绿树成荫,是省级绿色医院,建筑面积6.6万平方米,医疗用房面积5.5万平方米,开放床位800张,设有36个临床专科,21个病区(包括ICUCCU)11个临床诊疗中心,11个医技科室。

三墩院区为浙江省老年医疗中心,位于杭城西北,建筑面积15.8万平方米,医疗用房面积11万平方米,一期床位1200张,设有22个诊疗中心,按省级三甲综合性医院标准进行建设,目标是打造成为全省老年病治疗康复中心、研究中心、指导中心和国内外交流合作中心。

两院区现有职工2518人,其中卫技人员1966人,高级职称人员334人,硕博研究生684人,拥有享受国务院政府特殊津贴人员13人,国家卫生健康委突出贡献中青年专家1人,全国老中医药专家学术经验指导老师1人,浙江省卫生领军人才1人,浙江省名中医1人,浙江省卫生创新人才5人,浙江省突出贡献中青年专家3人,浙江省“151”第二层次人才4人,浙江省“151”第三层次人才3人,浙江省医坛新秀7人,全国老中医药专家学术经验继承人2人,浙江省青年临床名中医1人,浙江省优秀中西医结合人才1人,“1530”骨干拔尖人才10人,“1530”优秀青年人才14人。

按照省委省政府关于卫生工作“双下沉、双提升”的总体要求,医院先后与安吉县人民医院、平湖市人民医院、开化县中医院、金华市第五医院建立紧密型合作办医的模式,分别挂牌浙江医院安吉分院、浙江医院平湖分院和浙江医院开化分院、浙江医院金华分院。目前已与平湖分院开展第二轮合作。

 

优势学科及平台

1个国家临床重点专科:重症医学科

1个委省共建培育专科:老年医学

1个省部级重点实验室:浙江省老年医学重点实验室

1个省重点科技创新团队:重症医学科技创新团队

1个省国际科技合作基地:老年病研究国际科技合作基地

1个省医学重点学科群:老年医学

3个省医学重点学科:重症医学支撑学科、老年医学、中西医结合老年医学

3个省医学重点创新学科:老年逆龄医学、脓毒症学、抗衰老医学

3个省中医重点专科:中医推拿颈椎病专科、中医骨质疏松症专科和中西医结合治疗脓毒症专科

2个省“十三五”中医药重点专科:老年病科、康复科

39个国家药品监督管理局药物临床试验机构专业组:心血管内科、呼吸内科、老年病、消化内科、神经内科、内分泌、免疫学、血液内科、肾病学、全科医疗科、重症医学科、肿瘤科、普通外科、胸外科、泌尿外科、心脏大血管外科、血管外科、神经外科、骨科、乳腺外科、整形外科、医疗美容科、肛肠外科、康复医学科、麻醉科、精神科、眼科、妇产科、急诊医学科、口腔科、儿科、传染科、疼痛科、中医科(内科、针灸科、推拿科)、医学影像科(放射科、超声诊断)、Ⅰ期临床试验研究室。

41个国家药品监督管理局医疗器械临床试验机构专业组:心血管内科、呼吸内科、消化内科、神经内科、血液内科、肾病学、内分泌、免疫学、老年病、全科、肿瘤科、重症医学科、妇科、产科、儿科、眼科、口腔科、医疗美容科、精神卫生、感染科、康复医学科、麻醉科、医学检验科、病理科、医学影像科(超声诊断、放射科、心电诊断)、中医科(内科、针灸科、推拿科)、普外科、骨科、神经外科、神经外科介入中心、泌尿外科、胸外科、整形外科、乳腺外科、心外科、血管外科、肛肠外科。

15个西医住院医师规范化培训专业基地:内科、外科、急诊科、康复医学科、麻醉科、神经内科、眼科、耳鼻咽喉科、放射科、超声医学科、医学检验科、全科医学科、骨科、重症医学科、妇产科

 

医疗特色

医院以老年病、心脑血管疾病的诊治和危重病急救医疗为龙头,形成多学科、多中心协同发展的医疗格局。省内首创老年病多学科诊疗模式,首开老年病综合示范病房,引入和使用老年综合评估技术,首创智慧老年综合评估软件并在省内乃至全国推广。三墩院区首创中心制诊疗模式,改变沿袭多年的科室制,设立心脏中心、脑科中心、内分泌与代谢疾病中心、抗衰老诊疗中心、呼吸和胸部疾病中心、消化与腹部疾病中心、泌尿与肾病中心、肿瘤中心、血液病中心、骨科中心、康复医学中心、心脏康复治疗中心、妇产中心、儿科中心、传统医学中心、皮肤病与性病诊疗中心、口腔与种植牙中心、耳鼻咽喉中心、眼视光中心、麻醉疼痛中心、影像与介入中心等诊疗中心,坚持“以人为本”“全程关护”“低损伤”理念,对患者进行全面综合评估,关注疾病的急性期、亚急性期及康复期全过程,达到预防——治疗——护理——康复的一体化诊疗新模式。作为国家级住院医师规范化培训基地、全科医师临床培养基地,浙江医院医学模拟中心是国内首屈一指的医学模拟中心。采用先进的“院中院”模式,模拟真实的医院环境,开展针对住院医师、专科医生、基层医生、院内在职医护人员的基本技能培训、专科技能培训、临床综合能力培训。

 

先进设备

医院设备先进,拥有世界上先进的双源数字平板磁导航血管造影系统、省内首台开源CT、双源CT、宝石CTSPECT/CT、全数字化乳腺机、华东地区首台全静音3.0T核磁共振仪、1.5T核磁共振仪、数字胃肠机、数字减影血管造影机、过敏源测试系统、基因检测系统、糖尿病风险评估诊断系统、MUSE心电诊断网络系统、微生物鉴定及药敏检测系统、快速微生物质谱检测系统、生化免疫分析流水线、血液细胞分析流水线、全套ICUCCU中央监护系统、V500呼吸机、体外膜肺氧合机(ECMO)、心内电生理三维标测建模系统、EPIC7心腹多功能3D彩色超声仪、新型心脏超声系统、DSA杂交手术、数字一体化手术室、移动CX线机、电子输尿管镜、消化道电子内镜系统、胃肠动力学检测系统、消化道用海博刀系统、体外循环机、电子支气管镜、超高清腔镜系统、全自动生化仪、眼科YAG激光诊断仪、眼科一体化综合诊疗系统、高档OCT、干眼仪、超乳玻切一体机、多导睡眠监测仪、新型肺功能仪、骨质疏松诊疗系统、肿瘤热疗仪、运动心肺测试系统、运动反馈系统、长达六十米的悬吊天轨系统、可容纳28人同时氧疗的三舱7门式高压氧舱治疗系统、眩晕诊断诊疗系统、新型口腔数字化全景X光机、门诊药房快速发药机器人和头影测量机等先进医疗设备。

 

科研成果

近年来,医院多项科研成果获奖,其中国家科技进步二等奖1项,原卫生部医药卫生科技进步一等奖1项,省科学技术奖22项,省医药卫生科技奖和省中医药科技奖55项。

 

学术交流

医院立足本省,面向国际,加强多方协作。近年来,先后有20多个国家和地区的学术交流团体前来交流合作,并与美国上州纽约州立大学、美国印第安纳大学、德国切瑞特医学中心、台湾耕莘医院等建立合作关系。同时派出医务人员前往美、德、英、日、澳大利亚、马来西亚、新加坡、台湾、香港等国家和地区进修、讲学、科研合作。

 

干部保健

医院作为全省干部医疗保健主要基地,承担着我省干部的医疗保健工作及省内大型、重要会议、重要国际会议的保健任务,同时担负着中央首长、国宾来浙期间的医疗保健任务。

 

挂靠机构

浙江省老年医学研究所、浙江省老年医学重点实验室、浙江省心脑血管病防治研究中心、浙江省ICU质量控制中心、浙江省老年病诊疗技术指导中心、浙江省失智症防治技术指导中心、浙江省癌症中心胸部肿瘤研究指导中心、浙江省医院管理研究中心、浙江省医疗设备管理质控中心、浙江省医疗器械不良事件监测技术站、浙江省医学装备管理中心、浙江省医学研究伦理管理办公室、《心脑血管病防治》杂志社、《中华老年病研究电子杂志》承办单位。

 

进入大数据时代,医院建立互联网+全面质量管理体系。三墩院区引入智能先进的现代化集中管理平台,如5G手术示教系统、AI智能云放疗靶区勾画平台、异常行为人员管控、应急联动展示系统、能源集中管控平台、智能分析预警系统、智能节水管控系统、智能灯光节能系统、智能楼宇控制系统、智能导诊机器人、智能配送机器人、智能住院陪护管理系统等,全力打造智能化医院范本。

 

我们秉承“敬业、务实、严谨、奉献”的院训,以病人为中心,以质量为核心,把患者至上的服务理念落实到医护的方方面面,从细微处考虑患者的需求、聆听患者的声音、体会患者的感受,以“一分情怀、九九耕耘、百分精术、万分责任”,为大众健康“全力以赴”!

核心价值观——臻德精术

使命——为大众谋健康为员工谋福祉

愿景——创建具有鲜明学科特色的国际知名、国内一流的综合性医院。

 

                                                                                                             更新于2020年7月3日